FCG_FI_Our team

FCG Finland - Our team

 

Here at the FCG Finland headquarters in Helsinki, we are proud to have a highly qualified and experienced team with a mix of people of different ages and background.  In addition to our core team, we have more than 100 experts working in our ongoing projects worldwide.

 

Härkönen

Juhani Härkönen
Project Director, Natural
Resources, Forestry
juhani.harkonen@fcg.fi
+358 40 660 2422

Kangasharju

Sami Kangasharju
Managing Director
sami.kangasharju@fcg.fi
+34 670 260 897
 

Kinnunen

Lotta Kinnunen
Manager, Education,
Skills and Innovation
lotta.kinnunen@fcg.fi
+358 50 348 4803

Laine

Marja Laine
Project Director, Education,
Skills and Innovation
marja.laine@fcg.fi
+358 40 837 8153
 

Lauren

Tuija Laurén
M.Ed., Senior Manager,
Education, Skills
and Innovation
tuija.lauren@fcg.fi
+358 44 988 6455

Liski

Aura Liski
Manager, Water
and Sanitation
aura.liski@fcg.fi
+358 44 431 4350 
 

Nieminen

Kirsi Nieminen
Project Controller
kirsi.nieminen@fcg.fi
+358 44 298 2000
 

Niskanen

Aija Niskanen
Sales Manager
aija.niskanen@fcg.fi
+358 50 312 0312
 

Pellinen

Sini Pellinen
Manager, Natural
Resources; Evaluation 
sini.pellinen@fcg.fi
+358 44 704 6255  

Peltonen

Jorma Peltonen
Director, Development
Consulting; Natural
Resources, Forestry
jorma.peltonen@fcg.fi
+358 40 513 7147

Raina

Terhi Raina
Project Controller
terhi.raina@fcg.fi
+358 50 312 0305
 

Rautanen

Sanna-Leena Rautanen
Senior Manager,
Water and Sanitation
sanna-leena.rautanen@fcg.fi
+358 40 185 9713

Rautavuoma
Petra Rautavuoma
Senior Manager, Water,
Sanitation and Environment
petra.rautavuoma@fcg.fi
+358 44 298 2033

Reipas
Simo Reipas
Business
Development Director
simo.reipas@fcg.fi
+358 50 567 8537

Saarilehto
Ilmari Saarilehto
Head of Sector, Water,
Sanitation & Infrastructure
Ilmari.saarilehto@fcg.fi
+358 40 072 3986 

Suhonen

Katri Suhonen
Manager, Natural Resources
katri.suhonen@fcg.fi
+358 44 481 1871 

Uotila

Pirkko Uotila
Project Controller
pirkko.uotila@fcg.fi
+358 50 312 0304 

Zaher

Krista Zaher
Project Coordinator
krista.zaher@fcg.fi
+358 50 439 5789 

White

Pamela White
Senior Manager, Natural
Resources; Agriculture &
Rural Development;
Gender, Rights and Inclusion;
Water and Sanitation;
Evaluation
pamela.white@fcg.fi
+358 40 760 7960