Group Management

Management Team

Tommi Kajasoja, CEO, Interim Head of Business Area, Urbanisation and Regional Vitality
Kim Hagman, Chief Financial Officer
Jukka-Petteri Hyyppä, Chief Legal and HR Officer
Sami Kangasharju, Head of Business Area, Sustainable Development
Sini Korpinen, Chief Marketing Officer
Sami Miettinen, Head of Business Area, Social, Health and Municipal Economy
Juho Toivonen, Head of Business Area, Software and Competence Development

Board of Directors 

The following persons serve on the Board of FCG Group: 

Minna Karhunen, Chair of the board, CEO of the Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities puheenjohtaja
José Valanta, Director of Customer Relations, Customer Relationships, Networks and International Affairs of the Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities 
Sari Kola, doctor of innovation and entrepreneur
Erkka Valkila, Board professional
Timo Lepistö, Board professional
Jouko Seppä, CEO, Nice-business Consulting Oy
Salla Vainio, Board professional